Skip to main content

Meet The Sheridan Arts Foundation Staff & Board

President

Steve Palamar

steve.palamar@gmail.com or 970-728-6363 ext. 4
Executive Director

Ronnie Palamar

Contact for SOH Booking inquiries

Executive Director Ronnie Palamar (questions about booking the venue for weddings/concerts, accounting or marketing).
ronnie@sheridanoperahouse.com or (970)728-6363 ext. 1
Young People's Theater Director

Leah Heidenreich

Contact for Young People's Theater Inquiries

Young People’s Theater Artistic Director Leah Heidenreich (questions about YPT/signing your child up for a class, or ticketing).
leah@sheridanoperahouse.com or (970)728-6363 ext. 2
PR & Marketing Director

Maggie Stevens

Contact for Marketing, Ticketing or Wild West Fest

PR & Marketing Director Maggie Stevens (questions about marketing and Wild West Fest). maggie@sheridanoperahouse.com or 970-728-6363 ext. 3
Facilities & Production Manager

Josh Laydon

For questions about the facility, productions or accessibility of the building or for a specific production.

Production & Facilities Manager and Accessibility Coordinator Josh Laydon (questions about your already booked rental, lost items, SHOW Bar events, building maintenance or accessibility of the building or for a specific program).
josh@sheridanoperahouse.com or (970)728-6363 ext. 5
Bookkeeping & Accounts Manager

Carrie Cook

Contact for Accounting Questions

Bookkeeper Carrie Cook (accounting questions): carrie@sheridanoperahouse.com or 970-728-6363 ext. 6
Box Office Manager

Emma Gross

Contact for Ticketing

Box Office Manager Emma Gross (questions about all ticket questions). emma@sheridanoperahouse.com or 970-728-6363 ext. 4

SUPPORT STAFF

Dany Ramirez (Head Security)
Xiomara Martinez (Housekeeper)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Dalton (President)
Jim Gallagher (Vice President)
James Black (Secretary/Treasurer)
Dr. Ann Cross
Grace Engbring

Jason Soules
Scott Swank

EMPLOYMENT & VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

The Sheridan Arts Foundation currently has no openings. If you are interested in volunteering for our organization, please contact Josh Laydon (above).

PLEASE SEND ALL FEDEX OR UPS MAIL TO OUR PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
The Sheridan Arts Foundation
110 N. Oak St.
Telluride, 81435

PLEASE SEND ALL UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE MAIL TO OUR P.O. BOX:
The Sheridan Arts Foundation
P.O. Box 2680
Telluride, CO 81435